Home of Furukawa Electric   SitemapHome
Insulated Winding Wires
Line up of ProductsTech SupportSafety StdSales NetworkConfort Info
  Sales Network Index of Sales Network

Manufacturing Partners for Furukawa TEX Wires

Please note that their technologies will be provided by the responsibility of each manufacturer or representative, not by Furukawa.
Company name
(main goods)
Contact information Providing Technologies
  P.I.C. E-mail /URL/Phone/Fax EIS Material Tool Notes
Hitachi Cemical
(Phenol, Vanish)
JP Mr. Toshiki Hanawa
t-hanawa@hitachi-chem.co.jp
Phone: +81 3 5446 9167
Fax: +81 3 5446 9449
  HIS-8A, HIS-F
The P.D. George
(Vanish)
US Mr. Mark Winkeler
markw@pdgeorge.com
Phone: +1 314 621 5700
+1 314 436 1030
  Dash 2 B-19
P.LEO
(Insulation tape)
CA Mr. Peter Wong
peter@pleo.com
Phone: +1 604 270 6115
Fax: +1 604 538 2909
  B89, B88
Sumitomo Bakelite
(Phenol)
JP Mr. Masami Akizuki
akizuki@sumibe.co.jp
Phone: +81 3 5462 4085
Fax: +81 3 5462 4888
  SBI4.1, SBI4.2,
SBI5
Hanwa Alpha Business
(Consultant with Bobbin)
JP info@hanwa-as.co.jp
http://www.hanwa-as.co.jp
Phone: +81 6 6206 3102
Fax: +81 6 6206-3103
    Consultant
Special bobbin
Tamagawa Electric
(Bobbin molder)
JP Mr. Ryoichi Suzuki
trec@pear.ne.jp
Phone: +81 423 77 6670
Fax: +81 423 78 2756
    Special bobbin
Towa Kagaku
(Bobbin molder)
JP Mr. Minoru Takano
sales@towa-kagaku.co.jp
Phone: +81 3 3775 2351
Fax: +81 3 3775 2355
    Special bobbin
Meiwa Chemical Ind.
(Anti-oxidant alloy)
JP Mr. Misao Koizuymi
meiwakagaku@h7.dion.ne.jp
Phone: +81 3 3451 2429
Fax: +81 3 3452 3708
    Anti-oxidant alloy
Nihon Superior
(Solder)
JP info@nihonsuperior.co.jp
http://www.nihonsuperior.co.jp
Phone: +81 6 6380 1121
Fax: +81 6 6380 1262
    Lead free solder
Senju Metal Industry
(Solder, Flux)
JP web@senju-m.co.jp
http://www.senju-m.co.jp
Phone: +81 3 3888 5152
Fax: +81 3 3870 3032
    Lead free solder
Anzen Trading
(Remover)
JP anzen@hkr.jrnet.ne.jp
http://www.anzenboueki.co.jp
Phone: +81 3-3584 4277
Fax: +81 3 3585 4417
    HOTweezers,
WAKOH WS-3
EUTECT
(Soldering machine)
GE info@eutect.de
http://www.eutect.de
Phone: +49 7072 92890 0
Fax: +49 7072 9289092
    Wave-soldering machine
Japan Unix
(Soldering machine)
JP jpunixin@muc.biglobe.ne.jp
http://www.japanunix.co.jp
Phone: +81 3 3588 0551
Fax: +81 3 3588 0554
    Wave-soldering machine
LJU
(Soldering machine)
GE info@ljugmbh.de
http://www.lju-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 33201 21070
Fax: +49 33201 21071
    Wave-soldering machine
Marsilli
(Winding machine)
IT Mr. Giampiero Pari
gpari@marsilli.it
Phone: +39 0374 3551
Fax: +39 0374 355300
    Winding machine
Nittoku Engineering
(Winding machine)
JP sales@nittoku.co.jp
http://www.nittoku.co.jp
Phone: +81 48 838 2126
Fax: +81 48 838 2131
    Winding machine



Back Top
 
 
Home of FURUKAWA ELECTRIC